School Board Members


Photo Name and Position Years on Board Committees Family Email
Joe Loffredo Joseph Loffredo, President 8 Wife Megann, son Max and daughter Jesse jloffredo@gavin37.org
Eric Bechelli, Vice President 3 Policy Wife Keri and our daughter Raelin, who is in 3rd grade at Gavin Central ebechelli@gavin37.org
Sherry Florian, Secretary 12 Husband John, daughter Megan and grandson Tyler sflorian@gavin37.org
Lenny Gahgan 1 Facilities & Finance Wife Tracy and son Mitchell lgahgan@gavin37.org
Jennifer Meyer 3 Policy, Labor & Management Husband, two kids and three dogs jmeyer@gavin37.org
Jim Miller 3 Facilities & Finance, GASP Wife Beata, sons Brenden and Henry jmiller@gavin37.org
Erika Cappert 1 Husband Jason, daughter Riley and sons Wyatt, Benjamin and Collin ecappert@gavin37.org