School Board Members


Name and Position Email
Joseph Loffredo, President jloffredo@gavin37.org
Eric Bechelli, Vice President ebechelli@gavin37.org
Sherry Florian, Secretary sflorian@gavin37.org
Lenny Gahgan lgahgan@gavin37.org
Jennifer Meyer jmeyer@gavin37.org
James Millerr jmiller@gavin37.org
Erika Cappert ecappert@gavin37.org