Staff Directory

 Photo Name Email Position Building
Lynn Adamson Lynn Adamson ladamson@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin South
Lisa Adler Lisa Adler ladler@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Tracy Aleckson taleckson@gavin37.org Hearing Itinerant Gavin Central and South
Amanda Ambrose Amanda Ambrose aambrose@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Dr. Jo Amburgey Dr. Jo Amburgey jamburgey@gavin37.org Principal Gavin Central
Kristen Arndt Jessica Anderson janderson@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Kristen Arndt Kristen Arndt karndt@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Kristin Bajek Kristin Bajek Kristin Bajek Teacher Gavin South
Delia Baldwin DBaldwin@Gavin37.org Library/Media Aide Gavin South
Tami Balmes tbalmes@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Diane Barrett Diane Barrett dbarrett@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Barb Berkowicz Barb Berkowicz BBerkowicz@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Marion Bissa mbissa@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin South
Ginny Bock Ginny Bock gbock@gavin37.org Library/Media Aide Gavin Central
Dr. Julie Brua Dr. Julie Brua jbrua@gavin37.org Superintendent District Office
Deb Brugioni Deb Brugioni dbrugioni@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin Central
Marci Burr marciburr@att.net Parent Group
Ms-Christopherson.jpg Danielle Christopherson DChristopherson@Gavin37.org Social Worker Gavin South
Mrs. Coby.jpg Cheri Coby CCoby@Gavin37.org Administrator District Office
Ms-Cokefair.jpg Cheryl Cokefair CCokefair@Gavin37.org Office Aide Gavin South
Steven Copeland scopeland@gavin37.org RTI Gavin South
Carrie-Crews.jpg Carrie Crews ccrews@gavin37.org Health Aide Gavin Central
Matthew Cummings mcummings@gavin37.org Custodian
Nancy-Dague.jpg Nancy Dague ndague@gavin3.org Occupational Therapist Gavin Central and South
Kristen-Davis.jpg Kristen Davis kdavis@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Ms-Ronda-Dean.jpg Ronda Dean rdean@gavin37.org Transportation Transportation
Mr-Dean.jpg Michael Dean MDean@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Craig Deering cdeering@gavin37.org Transportation Transportation
Nancy-Doherty.jpg Nancy Doherty ndoherty@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Peggy Dolby pdolby@gavin37.org Transportation Transportation
Ms-Douglass.jpg Bethany Douglass bdouglass@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Ms-Douglass.jpg Alexis Fernandez amfernandez@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin Central
Anita Fernandez afernandez@gavin37.org Bilingual Aide Gavin Central
Mr-Filipowicz.jpg Michael Filipowicz mfilipowicz@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Lisa-Fiorito.jpg Lisa Fiorito lfiorito@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin Central
Holly Gaida hgaida@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Mr-Gallagher.jpg Tom Gallagher tomgallagher@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Timothy-Gallagher.jpg Tim Gallagher tgallagher@gavin37.org Custodian
Javier Garcia jgarcia@gavin37.org Custodian
Michael Gigiano mgigiano@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Tracie Grandziel tgrandziel@gavin37.org Transportation Transportation
Nora Grobelny Nora Grobelny ngrobelny@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin Central
Amy Gunsaullus agunsaullus@gavin37.org Speech Pathologist Gavin Central
Sandy Helmich shelmich@gavin37.org Kitchen Gavin South
Lisa Henning lhenning@gavin37.org Physical Therapist Gavin Central and South
Mr-Jim-Hoffman.jpg Jim Hoffman jhoffman@gavin37.org Transportation Transportation
Vicki Ivins vivins@gavin37.org Speech Pathologist Gavin Central
Dean-Johnson.jpg Dean Johnson djohnson@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin Central
Cait Jones cjones@gavin37.org Transportation Transportation
Mr-Jurgaitis.jpg Jason Jurgaitis jjurgaitis@gavin37.org Principal Gavin South
Ms-Kay.jpg Alyssa Kay AKay@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Ms-Kaye.jpg Stephanie Kaye SKaye@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Amy Kelly akelly@gavin37.org Database & Software Coordinator District Office
Ms-Kelly.jpg Deanna Kelly dkelly@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin South
 Debra Kitzman dkitzman@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin South
Ms-Knapp.jpg Dawn Knapp dknapp@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
 Sloane Knutsen sknutsen@gavin37.org Kitchen
Zachery-Kraemer.jpg Zack Kraemer zkraemer@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Ms-Kraus.jpg Kelley Kraus Kkraus@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Sandra Kraynak Sandra Kraynak skraynak@gavin37.org Lunchroom/Playground Supervisor Gavin Central
Maria Krug kkrug@gavin37.org Speech Language Pathologist Aide Gavin Central
Mary-Lang.jpg Mary Lang MLang@Gavin37.org Transportation Transportation
 Jamie Learned jlearned@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central and South
Ms-Lescher.jpg Sarah Lescher SLescher@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Kathy Lewis klewis@gavin37.org Special Services Secretary District Office
Carrie Lieding CLieding@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Mr-Mark-Lindem.jpg Mark Lindem MLindem@Gavin37.org Business Manager District Office
Jodeen Lord jlord@gavin37.org Special Services Coordinator District Office
Mr-Luft.jpg Kyle Luft KLuft@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Tom Lynk TLynk@gavin37.org Maintenance District
Ms-Macniak.jpg Emma Macniak emacniak@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin South
Ms-Maher.jpg Joanne Maher JMaher@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Karen Mark kmark@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Charlene Marple CMarple@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Mr-Marple.jpg Jon Marple JMarple@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Andrea-Matuszewski.jpg Andrea Matuszewski amatuszewski@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Linda-Miller.jpg Linda Miller lmiller@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin Central
Pamela-Miller.jpg Pam Miller pmiller@gavin37.org Secretary Gavin Central
Jodi-Minsky.jpg Jodi Minsky jminsky@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Mr-Diego-Munoz.jpg Diego Munoz dmunoz@gavin37.org Psychologist Gavin Central and South
Mr-Diego-Munoz.jpg Michele Nothdorf mnothdorf@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Mr-Novick.jpg Kenneth Novick KNovick@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Mr-Novick.jpg Michael Paloucek mpaloucek@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Mrs-Jennifer-Payton.jpg Jennifer Payton JPayton@gavin37.org Business Office Assistant District Office
Ms-Pearson.jpg Dawn Pearson DPearson@Gavin37.org Secretary Gavin South
Sharon-Rada.jpg Sharon Rada srada@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Kristine Ramirez Kristine Ramirez kramirez@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Christina-Randall.jpg Christina Randall crandall@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Michelle-Reed.jpg Michelle Reed mreed@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin Central
Rick Reyes rreyes@gavin37.org ELL Teacher Gavin Central and South
Donna Rhodes drhodes@gavin37.org Custodian
Ms-Rice.jpg Jean Rice jrice@gavin37.org Lunch Aide Gavin South
Ms-Rice.jpg Sandy Richards srichards@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Laura Riedel LRiedel@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Chad Rogers craogers@gavin37.org Custodian
Kimberly-Russell.jpg Kim Russell krussell@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Katherine-Ryan.jpg Katie Ryan kryan@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Mr-Salalila.jpg Marvin Salalila Msalalila@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Randy Saller rsaller@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Ms-Sanfillippo.jpg Kara Sanfillippo ksanfillippo@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Lauren-Schulz.jpg Lauren Schulz lschulz@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Nicole-Scofield.jpg Niki Scofield nscofield@gavin37.org Principal Gavin Central
Ms-Soto.jpg Cathy Soto CSoto@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Karen-Spletzer.jpg Karen Spletzer kspletzer@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Colleen Sterbenz csterbenz@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin Central
Monica-Strumberger.jpg Monika Strumberger mstrumberger@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin Central
Mr-Sullivan.jpg Bill Sullivan BSullivan@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Patti Tapper ptapper@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin South
Mr-Thomas.jpg Ian Thomas ithomas@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Jill-Thompson.jpg Jill Thompson jthompson@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Sandy Tillert stillert@gavin37.org Transportation
Kristin-Tomalavage.jpg Kris Tomalavage ktomalavage@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Wojciech Tracz wtracz@gavin37.org Technology District
Eileen-Tucker.jpg Eileen Tucker etucker@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Susan-Urbanski.jpg Sue Urbanski surbanski@gavin37.org Secretary Gavin Central
Sharon-Vroman.jpg Sharon Vroman svroman@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin Central
Jessica Walker jwalker@gavin37.org Social Worker Gavin Central
Susan-Wanta.jpg Susan Wanta swanta@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin Central
Abby Waters awaters@gavin37.org Occupational Therapist
Emily Welsh ewelsh@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Sandra-Williams.jpg Sandy Williams swilliams@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Ms-Willman.jpg Naomi Willman NWillman@Gavin37.org Teacher Gavin South
Amy Wood awood@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Sheila-Wright.jpg Sheila Wright swright@gavin37.org Teacher Gavin Central
Maria Zander Transportation
Ms-Zborek.jpg Pam Zborek pzborek@gavin37.org Teacher Aide Gavin South